Kevin Matthews Managing Director kevin.matthews[AT]calibreroutex.com
Stuart Beckwith General Manager stuart.beckwith[AT]calibreroutex.com
 
Operations
Ian Grant European Manager ian.grant[AT]calibreroutex.com
Aaron Parris UK Transport Manager aaron.parris[AT]calibreroutex.com
Graham Fletcher Auto Logistics Manager graham.fletcher[AT]calibreroutex.com
     
Scott Reeves Import and Export Supervisor scott.reeves[AT]calibreroutex.com
Mark James Import and Export Supervisor mark.james[AT]calibreroutex.com
     
Shayne Pow Logistics Coordinator-Auto shayne.pow[AT]calibreroutex.com
Liam Collins Logistics Coordinator-Auto liam.collins[AT]calibreroutex.com
Jasmin Smith Administration-Auto jasmin.smith[AT]calibreroutex.com
Fiona Turner Administration-Auto fiona.turner[AT]calibreroutex.com
     
Sales
   
Kat Lata Commercial Manager kat.lata[AT]calibreroutex.com
     
Quality and Insurance
   
Peter Grant Quality and Insurance Manager peter.grant[AT]calibreroutex.com
     
Human Resources
   
Hilary Matthews Human Resource Manager hilary.matthews[AT]calibreroutex.com

Contact Us

I accept Calibre Routex Terms and Conditions